Super Street Network

 |   |  Euro Clubs & Events - Club Guide

Euro Clubs & Events - Club Guide

The Buzz On This Month's Shows, GTGS And Euro Car Clubs.

Dec 13, 2010 SHARE

If you're organizing an event and want to get on our calendar, email the appropriate information to eurotuner@sorc.com

It takes three months for your listing to appear in the magazine, so plan ahead (but the website is updated weekly).

For new car clubs out there, we'd like to hear more about you. So send your full details to the same email address above.

For an up-to-date list of events and clubs, visit eurotuner.com

H20 International
September 25-26
Last month, the fate of H2O International remained undecided. Dates and venue information weren't yet finalized but we can all breathe easy because it's been confirmed that H2Oi is happening this year!

Eurp_1010_01_o+euro_clubs_and_events+h20_international Photo 2/7   |   Euro Clubs & Events - Club Guide

It will take place at same venue of Ocean Downs on the last weekend in September. This year marks its 13th anniversary. This show has become known as one of the best in the VW/Audi scene. Thousands of cars come for a long weekend of cruising and partying while the show consists of 55+ classes, the Top Dawg competition and club parking. Make sure to stop by the eurotuner booth to either renew your subscription or to simply say hello!

Eurp_1010_03_o+euro_clubs_and_events+spinnaker Photo 3/7   |   Euro Clubs & Events - Club Guide

Oktoberfest
October 15-17
Just because it's October doesn't mean the fun has to stop. SoCal Euro owners have the chance to partake in the Oktoberfest weekend, a new experience hosted by dub-Nation.

Eurp_1010_02_o+euro_clubs_and_events+oktoberfest Photo 4/7   |   Euro Clubs & Events - Club Guide

The event consists of a chill cruise to Big Bear, where the town hosts its own German-themed beer festival. "Our goal is to bring our love for German cars to the love of German beer and food in Big Bear Lake," explained dub-Nation's Bernie Chacon. "Beer + Food + Friends + Party + Cars = Oktoberfest!" So if you're looking for something to do this autumn, make vacation plans for Oktoberfest.

Fixxfest
October 15-17
What started as a simple VW/Audi gathering in a county park has turned into one of the largest European auto events in the Southeast. The seventh annual Fixxfest is just around the corner, and if it's anything like the '09 event, greatness is in store. Last year's event attracted more than 1200 cars and 2000 people.

Fixxfest takes place the weekend before Thanksgiving when the weather is comfortable in Florida. Between the $10 all-day quarter-mile races, a full car show, pumpkin-pie eating contest and big wheel races (adults riding kids big wheels), there's something here for everybody.

2010 Event Calendar
event date location web
Remix Award Tour Sept 25 Dallas, TX remixevents.com
H2O International Sept 25-26 Ocean City, MD h2ointernational.com
NW Dubtoberfest Oct 1-2 Richland, WA mcvw.org
Volkspeed Fest Oct 3 McAllen, TX clubvolkspeed.com
Oktoberfest Oct 15-17 Big Bear Lake, CA dub-nation.com
Remix Award Tour Oct 16 Phoenix, AZ remixevents.com
Targa Trophy AZ Oct 16-17 Scottsdale, AZ targatrophy.com
Fall Show-N-Go Oct 24 Englishtown, NJ racewaypark.com
SEMA Show Nov 2-5 Las Vegas, NV semashow.com
Fixxfest 7 Nov 20 Brandenton, FL fixxfest.com

SHARE ARTICLE

club web region
AKeuro www.akeuro.com Alaska
Audi Club NA www.audiclubna.org North America
Autobahn America www.autobahn-america.com North America
B5One www.b5one.com New England
Bar Society www.myspace.com\barsociety Midwest
Bavarian Motorsports www.bavarianmotorsportsclub.org North America
Blitzkrieg Tuners www.blitzkriegtuners.com Nort heast PA
BlitzWagenz TBA UK
BlownEuros www.blowneuros.com Philadelphia
BMWMOFO www.bmwmofo.com Oklahoma
BMWCCA www.bmwcca.org North America
BMW Motorsport Club www.bmwmotorsportclub.com North America
Boston Euro Unit www.bostoneurounit.org New England
BPC Dubs www.bpcdubs.com Pacific Northwest
Broke.Status www.brokestatus.com New England
Cabin Krew www.cabinkrew.com Capital
Capital Area VW Audi www.ca-va.org New England
Capital Dubs www.capitaldubs.com Capital
Central FL VW Club www.centralfloridavwclub.org Florida
Chapter 11 Dubs www.chapter11dubs.com North Carolina
Chicago VW www.chicagovw.org Illinois
Club Vag www.clubvag.net Mexico
Coladubs www.coladubs.net South Carolina
Coolwater VW Club coolwatervwclub.net North America
CT Euro Trash www.cteurotrash.com Connecticut
CVA www.ctvwa.com New England
DFW New Beetle www.dfwnbclub.org Texas
DrtyEuro www.drtyeuro.com New York
DTM Power www.dtmpower.net North America
Dub-Addiction www.dub-addiction.com California
Dub Cartel www.myspace.com/dubcartel Florida
DUBiSH www.dubishautowerks.com New Jersey
Dublife www.facebook.com/dublife Pennsylvania
Dub_Mafia www.myspace.com/dub_mafia Pennsylvania
DubReich www.dubreich.net Connecticut
Dubs in the Buff www.dubsinthebuff.com New York

Dubs of Queens www.dubsofqueens.com New York
DubAudi Gruppe www.dubaudi.com New England
Durty Water VWs www.mydubspace.com/dirtywatervws New England
DVStyle www.dvstyle.net California
East Penn Euros eastpenneuros.yolasite.com Eastern PA
EE Militia www.eemilitia.com NY, NJ, PA, FL
Euro Auslese myspace.com/euroauslesecarclub.com Georgia
euroBlitz www.euroblitz.org Iowa
Euro Crew www.eurokrew.tk Midwest
Euroconnection www.euconect.com Tri-State
Eurofat www.eurofat.proboards.com Pacific Northwest
EuroJerks TBA California
Euro Inc. www.myspace.com/euroinc Tri-State
Euro Kult www.eurokult.com Tri-State
euromama www.euromama.net California
Euro Mafia www.myspace.com/clubeuromafia Connecticut
Euro Motion Car Club www.euromotioncarclub.com Texas, Mexico
EuropeanAG www.europeanag.com Texas
European United Rides Oahu www.myspace.com/europeanunitedridesoahu Hawaii
Europrojektz www.europrojektz-world.com Worldwide
Euro:Society www.eurosociety.net Rhode Island
Euro.Techniks www.euro.technicks.net North America
Eurotrash www.myspace.com/801_euro_trash UT, ID, NV
EuroVagens www.eurovagens.com Northeast Ohio
Eurowerks www.eurowerks.org Midwest
Eurowerkz www.eurowerkz.com Worldwide
German Exklusiv www.germanexklusiv.com West Coast
German Perversion www.germanperversion.com Pacific Northwest
German Squad www.germansquad.com New England
GOVAG www.govag.net Nebraska
Grim Water www.grimwater.com New England
GrupoVag www.grupovag.com Mexico
H2O Tuning www.h2otuning.com Alabama

club web region
Hat City Dubs www.hatcitydubs.com Connecticut
Herk Boys www.vwwarehouse.com Nationwide
High Speed Dubbin www.highspeeddubbin.com Massachusetts
Jaxdubs www.jaxdubs.com Florida
JerseyDubs&Quattros www.myspace.com/jerseydubsandquattros NJ, NY, PA, MD
KissMyVW www.kissmyvw.com Oregon
Klub Schnell TBA Arizona
LouisvilleVW www.louisvillevw.org Kentucky
Low Class Euros www.lowclasseuros.blogspot.com California
Luftwasser www.mousemeatinc.com Pacific Northwest
LV Dubs www.lvdubs.com Pennsylvania
MetroDubs www.metrodubs.com Colorado
New England Saab Association www.nesaab.org New England
New Image Motorsports www.newimagemotorsports.com East Coast
NoFuknJoke www.myspace.com\nofuknjoke_family California
North Carolina Dubs www.ncdubs.org North Carolina
NorthEastRegionDubs sites.google.com/site/northeastregiondubs Northeast
NSDA www.nsda-1.com Massachusetts
Ocean State Dubs www.oceanstatedubs.com New England
OhioVW www.ohiovw.com Ohio
Panhandle Dubs www.panhandledubs.com Florida
Pure Euro www.pure-euro.com California
Projekt German www.projektgerman.com Midwest
RDG Dubs www.readingdubs.com Pennsylvania
ROFL Wagens www.roflwagens.com New York
RVAG www.rvag.com Mexico
S40Forums s40forums.homestead.com/home.html North America
Sacwater www.sacwater.net California
SBeuroclub www.sbeuroclub.com California
Schnell Motorsports www.schnellms.net Washington DC
SFBAVA Gruppe www.sfbavw.com California
Sin City Euros www.sincityeuros.com Las Vegas
Sofa King Euro TBA California
Solo Dubs www.solodubs.com New York

South Florida Dubs www.southfloridadubs.com Florida
South Florida MKV www.sflmkv.com Florida
SoCal R32 www.socalr32.com California
SoCo Dubs www.socodubs.com Connecticut
Spedco www.myspace.com/scrubswithdubs Midwest
STP Euros www.myspace.com/stp_euros Utah
Strictly European Autosport www.strictlyea.com San Antonio
TDI Club www.tdiclub.com North America
Team Eurotrash www.teameurotrash.com Midwest
Team Foreign Objects www.myspace.com/tfo808 Hawaii
TheDubNutz Gruppe www.thedubnutz.com Tri-State
Three.8.Werks www.three8werks.com New York
Top Shelf Dubs www.topshelfdubs.com St Louis
TWCompetition www.twcompetition.com North America
Uberdubs www.uberdubs.com Midwest
UPEuros forums.upeuros.com Pennsylvania
UroStyles www.urostyles.com West Virginia
Urotrash www.urotrash.net Midwest
Vagswagen Monterrey www.vagswagen.com Mexico
Valley Dubs www.valley-dubs.com Hudson Valley
Vancouver Audi Club www.vancouveraudiclub.ca British Columbia
Venom Motorsports www.venommotorsports.com Wisconsin
Verwustang www.verwustung.com Philadelphia
VolksAudi www.volksaudi.com North America
Volksdrivers of RI www.volksdriversri.com New England
VolkShore www.vwvortex.com New England
Volkspeed www.clubvolkspeed.com Texas/Mexico
Volksport www.volksport.org Minnesota
Wasserwerks www.wasserwerks.com New England
Watercooled Militia www.watercooledmilitia.com California
WaterWerks www.water-werks.com Worldwide
West Coast Euro Club www.westcoasteuroclub.com California
Westside Mexico www.westsidevw.com.mx Mexico
WetDub www.wetdub.com Midsouth
Wolfsburg Kreuzers www.wolfsburgkreuzers.com Florida
Wreckless Wrides myspace.com/wrecklesswridescarclub Pacific Northwest

SHARE ARTICLE

RELATED ARTICLES

BROWSE CARS BY MARKET

MORE EVENT COVERAGE

The smoke settles on the 2014 Formula Drift season and Chris Forsberg rises from Irwindale Speedway as the season champion
Andrew BeckfordOct 19, 2014
Front-drive fun boxes pile onto the dyno and Streets of Willow for FF Battle 6
Bob HernandezOct 17, 2014

SEARCH ARTICLES BY MAKE/MODEL

Search
TO TOP