Super Street Network

 |   |   |  Eurotuner Cast - Eurotuner Editors, Staff,Design Team, Managers
Subscribe to the Free
Newsletter

Eurotuner Cast - Eurotuner Editors, Staff,Design Team, Managers

Sep 1, 2008

Question: If you could be any body part, which would you choose?

EDITORIAL
Editor Greg Emmerson
Managing Editor Julie C. Greene
Feature Editor Sam Du
Copy Editor Kristen Natividad
DESIGN
Art Director Alan J. Muir

The International Automotive Group On The Web
www.caraudiomag.com
www.europeancarweb.com
www.eurotuner.com
www.hondatuningmagazine.com
www.importtuner.com
www.sportcompactcarweb.com
www.superstreetonline.com
www.turbomagazine.com

Subscription Services:
For subscription information, please call 800/873-7593 or e-maileurotuner@palmcoastd.com. For change of address, six weeks' notice is required. Send old as well as new address to eurotuner, P.O. Box 420235, Palm Coast, FL 32142-0235. Subscription rates in the U.S. and Possessions: 12 issues for $18. Canada $30 (price includes surface mail postage to Canada and GST tax). All other countries: $42 in U.S. Funds.

National Sales Offices

Chicago Sales Office
500 North Dearborn, Suite 1100, Chicago, IL 60610, 312/396-0600

Detroit Sales Office
333 West Fort Street, Suite 1350, Detroit, MI 48226, 313/964-6680

Los Angeles Sales Office
6420 Wilshire Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90048 323/782-2000

New York Sales Office
261 Madison Avenue, New York, NY 10016, 212/915-4000

Tampa Sales Office
9036 Brittany Way, Tampa, FL 33619, 813/675-3500

ADVERTISING
Sales Operations Director Maria Jamison
  714/939-2455
  maria.jamison@sourceinterlink.com
Advertising Operations Elyse Wilson
Coordinator 323/782-2490
  elyse.wilson@sourceinterlink.com
Operations Assistant Lisa Cowley
  714/939-2494
  lisa.cowley@sourceinterlink.com
Sales Assistant Doris Pecorino
  323/782-2787
  doris.pecorino@sourceinterlink.com
Sr. Accounts Manager Glenda Elam
  714/939-2437
  glenda.elam@sourceinterlink.com
ACCOUNT MANAGERS
Mike Scully 323/782-2889
  mike.scully@sourceinterlink.com
Jerrod Strauss 714/939-2418
  jerrod.strauss@sourceinterlink.com
Greg Yamamoto 323/782-2739
  greg.yamamoto@sourceinterlink.com
Derrick Yee 323/782-2728
  derrick.yee@sourceinterlink.com
Willie Yee 714/939-2459
  willie.yee@sourceinterlink.com
ONLINE ADVERTISING
VP, Digital Sales Dan Mauch
and Marketing 323/782-2283
  dan.mauch@sourceinterlink.com
DIGITAL/MARKETING/EVENTS
Manager & New Elliott Moran
Development Assoc. 714/939-2482
  elliott.moran@sourceinterlink.com
INTERNATIONAL GROUP
SVP, Group Publisher John W. Cobb, III
VP, Group Publisher Howard Lim
VP, Sales and Marketing Ira Gabriel
Group Art Director Alan J. Muir
Group Operations Director Amy Diamond
Senior Operations Director Pauline Atwood
OFFICERS OF SOURCE INTERLINK COMPANIES, INC.
Chairman Michael R. Duckworth
Co-Chief Exective Officer James R. Gillis
Co-Chief Exective Officer Alan Tuchman
President, Source Interlink Steve Parr
Media  
Chief Financial Officer Marc Fierman
General Counsel Douglas Bates
SOURCE INTERLINK MEDIA, LLC
President Steve Parr
President of Steve Aster
Consumer Marketing  
President of Digital Media Greg Goff
Chief Financial Officer Judy Anzalone
SVP, Chief Creative Officer Alan Alpanian
SVP, Manufacturing and Kevin Mullan
Production  
SVP, Integrated Marketing Brad Gerber
CONSUMER MARKETING, SOURCE INTERLINK MEDIA, LLC
SVP, Single Copy Rich Baron
VP, Circulation Planning Arlene Perez
and Operations  

Consumer Marketing, Enthusiast Media Subscription Company
VP, Consumer Marketing
Barbara Eskin

BROWSE CARS BY MARKET

MORE FEATURES

Toyota has revealed TRD versions of the 2020 Camry and Avalon sedans
Kelly PleskotNov 16, 2018
Preview the Super Street January 2019 edition - the Red Issue - with the perfect MR2, K24 DC2, custom widebody FD3S, 500hp+ Evo IX, RB25 S14, 355 Berlinetta, and more!
Bob HernandezNov 16, 2018
After taking some time off from the Honda game Robert Tellez is back with a build that has plenty of options for progression
RodrezNov 16, 2018
The new BMW Z4 only exists because Toyota wanted a new Supra.
ManufacturerNov 15, 2018
The Subaru WRX STI Diamond Edition features a yellow body kit - complete with front splitter, side skirts, and rear diffuser - and 349 ponies under the hood
Kelly PleskotNov 14, 2018
Sponsored Links

SEARCH ARTICLES BY MAKE/MODEL

Search
CLOSE X
BUYER'S GUIDE
SEE THE ALL NEW
NEWS, REVIEWS & SPECS
TO TOP