Tanner Foust, two-time, back-to-back Formula DRIFT champion is in semi-retirement mode from Formula DRIFT. He will skip the 2011 season to focus on television efforts and a substantial rallycross competition schedule that includes running the entire 10-event European Rallycross Championship, the domestic rallycross series in the Rockstar Energy Drink Ford Fiesta and the X Games. Papadakis Racing will put ’10 FD Rookie of the Year Fredric Aasbo in the Need For Speed Scion tC.