In a surprise move, a first-ever win from an all-motor car in the FWD class when Eric Medina piloted the Prayoonto Racing Honda Insight to a 9.62 at 144.32mph—however, it wasn’t without protest yet All Motor Pro Style (with wheelie bars) cars are always allowed to compete in IFO’s FWD turbo class. Prayoonto Racing had another win in the Forced Induction Pro class when Johnathan Reynolds clocked in a 9.239 after Jason Vaughn red-lit at the start; it was also another first All Motor win in the FIP class. Team Elite won Best Club Participation and Representation while Joy Abdalla won best of show in her Sube WRX.